Special Adviser:

01 Tunku Ahmad Nerang


YTM Tengku Ahmad Nerang Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra


02 Tun Mohamed Dzaiddin Haji Abdullah





1. Tun Mohamed Dzaiddin Haji Abdullah

Former Chief Justice of Malaysia, Consultant with Skrine, Chairman of Bursa Malaysia Berhad, Chairman of Tun Suffian Foundation





2. Tan Sri Dato Dr Mohd Munir Abdul Majid

Chairman of Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad, Board of Trustees of PINTAR Foundation, and Malaysia-Europe Forum.

03 Dato' Sri Nazir Razak





3. Dato’ Sri Nazir Razak

Group Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of CIMB Group, Deputy Chairman of CIMB Bank, CIMB Investment Bank and President Commissioner of PT Bank CIMB Niaga.

05 Dr Thillainathan





4. Dato’ Dr. R. Thillainathan

Board Member of Bursa Malaysia Berhad, Allianz General Insurance Company (Malaysia) Berhad, Genting Berhad, Petronas Dagangan Berhad and Allianz Malaysia Berhad.






5. Datuk Seri Azman Ujang

Former General Manager of BERNAMA, Independent Non-executive Director of Berjaya Media Berhad, Chairman of Creative Republic Sdn Bhd.





6. Datuk Omar Mustapha

Chairman of Ethos & Company,  Independent Non-Executive Director of Petronas and Symphony House Berhad. He also sits on Airasia’s Board of Directors.






7. Dato’ Dr Anthony Cooper 

Former Senior Partner of Price Waterhouse Malaysia, Governor of Tinggi Foundation and A&A Charitable Trust.





8. Dato’ Saifuddin Abdullah

UMNO Supreme Council Member, former Deputy Minister for Higher Education.



10 Datuk Dr Mujahid Yusof Rawa





9. YB Datuk Dr Mujahid Yusof Rawa

Member of Parliament (PAS) for Parit Buntar, PAS Central Committee Member.





10. YB Dr Ong Kian Ming

Member of Parliament (DAP) for Serdang, DAP Election Strategist.


1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Leave a comment